Share

Interested in Serving on the Board of Officers?

For more information about the duties of the Board, along with info on how you can served, go to the Elections page.

2018 Board of Officers

Find Us

​​​President

Laura Meyers 

Deputy Director, Sedgwick County Emergency Communications
316.660.4977
laura.meyers@sedgwick.gov




1st Vice President

Ellen Wernicke
Director, Johnson County Emergency Management and Communications
913.826.1004
EWernicke@jocogov.org




2nd Vice President

Angela Murphy

Director, Allen County 911 Communications Center

620.365.1437

amurphy@allencounty911.org





Past ​​President
Elora Forshee
Director, Sedgwick County Emergency Communications
316.660.4977
elora.forshee@sedgwick.gov




Secretary

Becky Snook

Director, Mitchell County Communications

785.738.6600

bsnook@mitchellcountyks.gov




Treasurer

Lori Alexander 

911 Liaison, Kansas 911 Coordinating Council
785.646.1045

lori.alexander@kansas911.org




Executive Committee Person/Vendor Liaison

Marcie Bristor

Deputy Director, Sumner County Emergency Communications

​620.326.3398

mbristor@co.sumner.ks.us





Executive Council Representative

Michele Abbott

Director, Hutchinson/Reno County 911

620.694.2806

michele.abbott@renolec.com




Commercial Advisor

Stuart Peters

Vice President, Voice Products

800.466.1152

speters@voiceproducts.com

s.